# Wednesday, 04 August 2010
Wednesday, 04 August 2010 13:10:28 (GMT Daylight Time, UTC+01:00)
# Tuesday, 03 August 2010

I have two presentations scheduled in August

DevLink is August 6-9 in Nashville, TN. I will be presenting Effective Communication in the Workplace.

August 31 is the first-ever meeting of the Lexington (KY) .Net User Group. I will be presenting on a topic to be determined later.

Tuesday, 03 August 2010 05:12:02 (GMT Daylight Time, UTC+01:00)
# Monday, 02 August 2010
Monday, 02 August 2010 13:23:42 (GMT Daylight Time, UTC+01:00)
# Sunday, 01 August 2010

This is a 2-part recording of Len Smith's presentation JavaScript is Real Code: SOLID and TDD in the Browser, delivered at the July 21 meeting of the Great Lakes Area .Net User Group (GANG)

Part 1:

Part 2:

Sunday, 01 August 2010 11:35:54 (GMT Daylight Time, UTC+01:00)
# Wednesday, 28 July 2010
Wednesday, 28 July 2010 14:07:13 (GMT Daylight Time, UTC+01:00)
# Monday, 26 July 2010
Monday, 26 July 2010 12:11:55 (GMT Daylight Time, UTC+01:00)
# Wednesday, 21 July 2010
Wednesday, 21 July 2010 13:35:35 (GMT Daylight Time, UTC+01:00)
# Monday, 19 July 2010
Monday, 19 July 2010 13:46:06 (GMT Daylight Time, UTC+01:00)
# Wednesday, 14 July 2010
Wednesday, 14 July 2010 10:48:54 (GMT Daylight Time, UTC+01:00)
# Monday, 12 July 2010

Episode 100

This is a very special 100th episode of Technology and Friends - a show I have been creating for over 18 months. Thank you to all who participated.

Thank you for watching Technology and Friends

Monday, 12 July 2010 10:47:56 (GMT Daylight Time, UTC+01:00)